Vanco Farms - Tulips, Potatoes, Organic, Wheat, Flowers, Produce, Tulip Bulbs, Mt Albion, PEI, Canada, Oyster Bed Bridge, PEI, Canada, Bainbridge, Georgia, USA , Bakersfield, California
Follow Vanco Farms on Facebook - Tulips, Potatoes, Organic, Wheat, Flowers, Produce, Tulip Bulbs  Contact Vanco Farms - Mt Albion, PEI, Canada, Oyster Bed Bridge, PEI, Canada, Bainbridge, Georgia, USA , Bakersfield, California
Vanco Farms - Tulips, Potatoes, Organic, Wheat, Flowers, Produce, Tulip Bulbs, Mt Albion, PEI, Canada, Oyster Bed Bridge, PEI, Canada, Bainbridge, Georgia, USA , Bakersfield, California

Contact


Contact Phone Email/ Address
Mt Albion Farm - Main Office 1 902 651 2970
1 902 651 2207 (Fax)
9311 Trans Canada Highway,
Mt Albion, Prince Edward Island, Canada
C1B 0R4
Oyster Bed Bridge Farm 1 902 621 1969 280 Crooked Creek Road
Oyster Bed Bridge, Prince Edward Island, Canada
C1E 0M1
Vanco Farms USA Inc.   Mail and Billing:
PO Box 7666
Bainbridge, GA 39818
  1 229 726 3663 Plant Georgia
116 Jabara Avenue
Bainbridge, Georgia, United States
39818
  1 661 378 7147 Plant California
6001 Snow Rd
Bakersfield, California, United States
93308
Potato Sales - Dwayne Coffin 1 866 651 2005 dwayne@vancofarms.com
Logistics - Wendell LaBobe 1 866 651 2005 wendell@vancofarms.com
Tulip Sales - Ann Carrière 1 888 651 2019 tulips@vancofarms.com
Tulip Production - Bastiaan Arendse 1 888 651 2019 bas@vancofarms.com
Rit VanNieuwenhuyzen 1 902 651 2970 rit@vancofarms.com
Phillip VanNieuwenhuyzen 1 902 621 1969 phil@vancofarms.com
Willem VanNieuwenhuyzen 1 902 651 2970 willem@vancofarms.com
Food Safety & Quality Control - Jodi Coffin 1 902 651 2970 jodi@vancofarms.com
Plant Foreman - Peter deJager 1 902 651 2970 dutch@vancofarms.com
Accounting - Aileen Petrie
Accounting - Cynthia Windsor
1 902 651 2970 aileen@vancofarms.com
cynthia@vancofarms.com
Office Administration - Jonathan Mosher 1 902 651 2970 jonathan@vancofarms.com

 

Vanco Farms Locations Map


Mt Albion    PEI    Canada    |    Oyster Bed Bridge    PEI    Canada    |    Bainbridge    Georgia    USA    |    Bakersfield    California    USA
©2013 Vanco Farms Ltd. All rights reserved. | Site by Web Site Advantage